Members

Banner


Please see below for a list of all VCCIA Members and their contact details. To see a full business profile of their services and contribution to the Alliance and industry, you can also view their Company Profile.

VCCIA Representatives Company/Member Name Contact Email Company Profile

Executive

John Kilgour
[President]
Civil Contractors Federation jkilgour@ccfvic.com.au View profile
Mandi Mees
[Vice President]
Roads Australia mandi@roads.org.au  
David Hallett
[Treasurer]
Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia (Victoria) david.hallett@ipwea.org View profile
Brian Hauser
[Secretary]
Cement Concrete & Aggregates Australia brian@ccaa.com.au View profile
Bob Seiffert
[Past Chair]
Past Chair seiffert1@bigpond.com  

Committee Members

Douglas Browning Demolition Contractors Association of Victoria dcav@assocmanoz.com  
Herve Carlos Engineers Australia hcarlos@engineersaustralia.org.au  
Dean Crutchfield Road Marking Industry Association of Australia dean@riaa.com.au  
Tim Greenham Komatsu Austraslia tgreenham@komatsu.com.au  
Mandi Mees Roads Australia mandi@roads.org.au View profile
Stephen Robertson Municipal Works Operations Association stephen@mwoa.com.au View profile
Stephen Watters Association of Land Development Engineers stephen.watters@smec.com View profile

VCCIA Members

Douglas Browning Traffic Management Industry Association of Australia tmiav@assocmanoz.com  
Andrew Busse Association of Consulting Surveyors Victoria bussea@bevwill.com.au View profile
Brad Dawson Construction Mining and Equipment Industry Group brad@ech.com.au  
Ben Howell Dial Before You Dig   bhowell@1100.com.au  
Elizabeth Gibson Construction Materials Processors Association elizabeth.gibson@cmpavic.asn.au View profile
Rick Hattam Australian Asphalt Pavement Association rick.hattam@aapa.asn.au View profile
Brandon Hitch Crane Industry Council of Australia ceo@cica.com.au View profile
Matt Shinners Institute of Quarrying Australia matt.shinners@holcim.com  
Chris Walton Professionals Australia cwalton@professionalsaustralia.org.au View profile

Observers

Michael Green Dept of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport, Resources michael.green@ecodev.vic.gov.au  
Michael McCarthy VicRoads michael.mccarthy@roads.vic.gov.au  
Chris Phoon Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning christopher.phoon@delwp.vic.gov.au